My Friends

I have a lot of friends,
Who mean a much to me;
They sometimes trouble me,
But they listen to me.

One of my friends is Shuvam,
He is a nerd to me;
He is a topper in class,
Because he keeps on chewing gum!

Another of my friends is Saikat,
Who is often called ‘Saiko’;
He always topes in Mathematics,
But he hates to get some kicks!

Another of my friends is Smarak,
Who is a thinny;
He cannot bear the slightest punch,
But he does sure love to munch!

Yet another friend of mine is Aditya Prakash,
He is a boarder of our school;
And his best friend is Adhiraj,
Who loves swimming in a pool!

Posted on February 24, 2011, in Poems and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. smarak chakraborty

    excellente! keep up the good work IDA ! seniorita !

Leave your comment; I love them!

